The NACCDO Board of Directors is comprised of development leaders from cancer centers across the country. Great consideration is taken to ensure the board is representative of the membership in terms of geographic location, cancer center size and type, and philanthropic income and/or budget.

The NACCDO bylaws indicate that the board can have up to 19 members, as well as up to three members from current, past, and future conference hosts.

Michael C. Hibler, MPA
Executive Director
The Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center at Johns Hopkins
Minda Mason
Vice Chair
Assistant Vice President for Medical Development
University of Kansas Cancer Center
Michael Delzotti, CFRE, FAHP
Immediate Past Chair
President & CEO
The University of Kentucky Markey Cancer Foundation
Cindy Eller
NACCDO Treasurer & Chair Emeritus
Vice President for Development
Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center
Keeman Wong
Asst. Treasurer
Executive Director of Development
UC Davis Comprehensive Cancer Center
Stacey Maxon
NACCDO Secretary
Assistant Vice President of Development
OU Health Sciences Center & Director of Development for the Stephenson Cancer Center
Chris Kasavich, CFRE, CAP
Assistant Secretary
Senior Director of Development
MD Anderson Cancer Center
Andrea Larson

Assistant Director, Annual Giving
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center
Michelle Adcock

Executive Director of Strategic Engagement
VCU Massey Cancer Center
Amanda Benedict

Director of Development Events
Winship Cancer Institute of Emory University
Sarah C. Christensen

Vice President for Medical Development and Alumni Relations
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine
Jennifer Hickok

Director of Corporate and Sports Partnerships & Board Relations
Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center
Amanda Hollis

Director of Foundation, Corporate, and Community Giving
H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center
Kate Kaming

Senior Director for Cancer Development
Northwell Health
Amber Kleopfer Senseny

Director of Development
Indiana University Melvin and Bren Simon Comprehensive Cancer Center
Allison Krebs

University of Colorado Comprehensive Cancer Center
Christopher A. Lee, MBA

Chief Advancement Officer
La Jolla Institute for Immunology
Danielle Mack, CFRE

Vice President and Chief Development Officer
Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Center
Laureen McCorkle

Assistant Vice President of Development, Cincinnati Cancer Center & UC Cancer Institute
University of Cincinnati Cancer Center
Jennifer McDonald

Executive Director
Arthur G. James Cancer Hospital and Richard J. Solove Research Institute, OSU
Erin McKenna

Assistant Vice President, Gift Planning
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Division of Development & the Jimmy Fund
Steven P. Norris, CFRE

Vice President for Philanthropy
Inova Schar Cancer Institute
Loren Savage

Vice President
Huntsman Cancer Foundation
Sally Wajahn
Manager, Cancer Center Engagement
Justine Weissenborn, CFRE

Senior Director of Development
Georgetown University
Courtney Weeks

Executive Director of Development
Alvin J. Siteman Cancer Center
Washington University School of Medicine

Chair Emeritus

Tricia Bruning

Chief Executive Director, Penn Medicine Development & Chief Development Officer, Abramson Cancer Center
Abramson Cancer Center of the University of Pennsylvania
Member Login